Online Help
You can find the RVM team on IRC in
#rvm on irc.freenode.net
If we do not respond right away, leave a message and a contact to you like email or twitter.
Sponsors
Carbon Ads

Many Thanks

Thank you for being a guinea pig testing during the potentially "dangerous" first few releases,

Daniel Neighman (dneighman@gmail.com)
irc: hassox      ; github: http://github.com/hassox
projects: pancake, merb
John Mettraux (jmettraux@openwfe.org)
irc: jmettraux   ; github: http://github.com/jmettraux
projects: ruote, rufus-tokyo
Franco Lazzarino (flazzarino@gmail.com)
irc: flazz       ; github: http://github.com/flazz

Thank you for a great write up and lots of testing during the early releases,

Peter Cooper (peter@petercooper.co.uk)
irc: petercooper ; github: http://github.com/peterc
projects: rubyinside

Thank you for helping with documentation efforts, and testing on Ubuntu,

Anita Kuno (anteaya@anteaya.info)
irc: anteaya     ; github: http://github.com/anteaya

Thank you for an Awesome Website Design,

Jim Lindley (jlindley@gmail.com)
irc: jlindley    ; github: http://github.com/jlindley

Thank you for many great patches and testing zsh and Gentoo,

Pistos (rvm@pistos.otherinbox.com)
irc: Pistos      ; github: http://github.com/Pistos

Thank you for an insane amount of testing and great suggestions,

Simon Arnaud (mazwak@gmail.com)
irc: Maz           ; github: http://github.com/Mazwak

Thank you for hanging out in the channel and helping people, thank you for lots of testing and helping look into new features,

Robert Rouse (robert.e.rouse@gmail.com)
irc: Scyllinice  ; github: http://github.com/IronDigital

Thank you for much testing and debugging, and especially for helping get the gemsets working smooth,

Thomas Kern (thk.kern@gmail.com)
irc: bosie       ; github: http://github.com/thomaskern
projects: AI4R

Thank you for donating so many machines to aid us in Testing and Bug Hunts!

Bruce-Grey Linux Users Group / STARS Project
Home page: http://www.bglug.ca
projects: STARS (Supplying Technology to At-Risk Students)